The Executive Chairman Dr. Siman Ambita’a is the current Executive Chairman of the Ta

Dr. Siman Shukanfari Ambita’a

The Executive Chairman

About Me Mr Donna Dwangatii Audu was born in 1970 at Gayame village in present Donga

Donna Dwangatii Audu

Board Secretary

About Me Mr Emmanuel Lodiya was born on the 25th of December, 1960. He attended EKA’s

Emmanuel Lodiya

Director Pay As You Earn (PAYE)

About Me Honourable Manasseh M. Zando was born in 1964 in Gindin-Dorowa, Wukari Local

Hon. Manasseh M. Zando

Director Road Tax Administration

About Me Dorothy Emmanuel Tuktur was born in 1964 in Ussa, Ussa Local Government of T

Dorothy Emmanuel Tuktur

Director Assessment

About Me Mr Bala Nyatse was born in 1963. He attended Rimi Primary School in 1971, Go

Bala Nyatse

Director Collections and Accounting

About Me Bala Abdulkadir was born on the 20th of December, 1972. He attended Governme

Bala Abdulkadir

Director Planning, Research, Statistics and ICT

About Me Felix U. Manthy was born on the 22nd of July, 1970. He attended Government D

Felix U. Manthy

Director Tax Audit and Special Investigation

About Me Salove S. Umar was born on the 4th of April, 1964 at Buranko’a Kwana Kulu in

Salove S. Umar

Director Other Taxes

About Me Mohammed Seyo Bello was born 1960 in Jalingo. He attended Mohammed Nya Prima

Mohammed Seyo Bello

Director Monitoring and Compliance